There are two options in Publish Mode. You can “Stage” your review and generate a link for colleagues to view the review.
When you “Publish” your review the system will generate a link that you can share with others. Note: Once you have published your review you will not be able to edit or change the review without generating another link. Those receiving the original link will not see any subsequent changes.